The 444 Menthol Blast

DSC_0186_zpszjhcovau.jpg

I am not a shaving product Kinda Guy but I know there are a lot of folks around here that just Love their Menthol Products...Well Look No Further Folks...:D

This is a somewhat unusual product with a Cult following in many Countries including the USA... This potent after shave gell, containing Glycerin and Menthol but not much else, REALLY packs a punch so be WARNED...:eek:

It does have many uses...A lot of users recommend combining a small amount of 444 to a favourite aftershave splash or post shave balm, the result being a very noticeable, but very pleasant, Menthol kick as well as the extra moisturizing properties its Glycerin provides. Others combine 444 with shaving cream to help generate a better lather & or give it a Menthol Kick.... Although some users think this is great on its own, some find it too potent and a little greasy in its undiluted state..o_O

A pea size amount is all that you need with this product & it should last a long time from its small 37g tube...It does PACK a Serious Menthol Punch that last for about a good 10 to 15 minutes and the Glycerine does leave the Skin Feeling Smooth throughout the day...Whither it actually helps Razor Burn I am not really sure because Menthol Tricks the Skins Receptors into thinking that they are Cold...;)

Ingredients:
glycerin, menthol, distilled water, carboxivinil resin and disoproprilamin...:cool:

I got this stuff for £3.99 posted from Portugal where it is made...You get a discount the more you buy.. If you Google for a review on 444 Aftershave Gel you will find that there is a Cult Following in the USA Shaving Forums..:rolleyes:.

If you are looking for a Serious Menthol Blast ...Look No Further Folks.:D.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/161917419772?_trksid=p2055119.m1438.l2649&var=460877948394&ssPageName=STRK:MEBIDX:IT

Billy

Last edited: