Move over Simpson, Rooney & Vulfix, here comes.....

Knayton Hall!!

img0111fo.jpg

img0112st.jpg

img0114pa.jpg

Now, i am no expert on brushes far from it, but who am i to argue with the fact that this brush (according to the blurb on the box) comes from a heritage of some 500 years :shock: :? Yep, 500 years to make something so terrible - i nearly bought it out of morbid curiosity ;)

I am thinking of a new business adventure to compliment Fido, a shaving cream made from the Essential Oils of Camel Shit :hungrig

I will call it 'RAMESES II'* with heritage of 4,000 years - so beneficial skinwise you'll not only look dead good - you'll look good dead!!

*100% of 1 tester thought this product would make them more attractive to necrophiliacs.

moodymick said:
I am thinking of a new business adventure to compliment Fido, a shaving cream made from the Essential Oils of Camel Shit :hungrig

I will call it 'RAMESES II'* with heritage of 4,000 years - so beneficial skinwise you'll not only look dead good - you'll look good dead!!

*100% of 1 tester thought this product would make them more attractive to necrophiliacs.

I actually spat my beer out reading this post and roared with laughter, that is f*****g superb mate :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hay i bought the brush and razor with stand set. but only paid a tenner and done it for the stand. So if anyone wants to try out a crap brush PM me and i will PIF it. If you want a real laugh go to the website on the back of the box. IT DOES NOT EVEN EXSIST. :cool: :lol: :lol:

moodymick said:
Knayton Hall!!

<!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/7757/img0111fo.jpg" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/7757/img0111fo.jpg</a><!-- m -->
<!-- m --><a class="postlink" href="http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/7610/img0112st.jpg" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;">http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/7610/img0112st.jpg</a><!-- m -->